Latest Products https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:19:06 +0530 en-us https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in Copper Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/copper-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/copper-scrap.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We at Hetankshee Impex Private Limited boasts of being a renowned copper pipe scrap wholesaler Gujarat. Since our inception in 2017, we offer the best quality copper pipe scraps that are recycled for manufacturing pure copper items, equipment, and products. For time immemorial, copper pipes have been recycled, thus becoming one of the most common economic practice. Copper pipe scraps are recycled to make multiple surplus products and are used for a plethora of applications. Order in Bulk to Avail Best Offers We procure the copper pipe scraps in huge quantities to cater to your demands. Thanks to our vast experience in the domain of industry, we are always trusted upon for offering a qualitative range of copper pipe scraps that are sourced from the finest vendors. Our range of copper pipe scrap is also used to produce bulk quantities of heat exchangers, roofing sheets, and plumbing tubes. The range of copper pipe scraps that we offer is in high demand by the reputed industries who then recycle the scraps into useful products and tools. You can also expect affordable-priced copper metal scraps from us. Our professionals make sure that the purity of the copper pipe scrap is maintained, to make sure about the high-conductivity and the freedom from breaks during rod manufacturing. The copper pipes offered by us are free of any surface flaws, are of top-graded quality, and thus successful enough in withstanding voltage. To get your hands on the best quality and impurity-free copper pipe scraps, you can go ahead and rely on our products. We are one of the A-class copper pipe wholesalers Gujarat that offers qualitative copper pipe scraps at factory pricing. Cast Iron Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/cast-iron-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/cast-iron-scrap.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/iron-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/iron-scrap.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HMS Iron Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/hms-iron-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/hms-iron-scrap.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hetankshee Impex Private Limited can be counted as the most popular and reliable HMS iron scrap supplier Ahmedabad. Ever since introducing ourselves as the finest HMS iron scrap suppliers in the industrial domain in 2017, we have been supplying good quality high metal steel iron scraps at pocket-friendly prices. The HMS or heavy metal steel/scrap is a term for recyclable wrought iron and steel, which is broken into two categories- HMS 1 and HMS 2, Our range of scraps is sourced from reputable vendors and are treated well. Our firm specialises in doling out a qualitative range of HMS iron scraps that can be recycled into steel and wrought iron. As a renowned HMS iron scrap supplier Ahmedabad, we ensure that the scrap that you purchase from us passes several quality tests before being handed down to you. Our iron scraps are sought-after for its excellent quality and are used in multiple global industries for recycling. Why Choose Us? We make sure, our HMS iron scraps are anti-corrosive, radioactive-elements free, and durable. We sell our scrap products with extreme legal and corporate responsibility. You can enjoy a vast-array of HMS scrap at Hetankshee Impex, each of our heavy metal steel scraps are designed under the industrial standards and are of premium quality. You can recycle our HMS iron scraps into microphone capsules, guitar strings, and rechargeable batteries. For durable and finest quality HMS iron scrap, feel free to reach out to us and you will enjoy top-rated and verified products that are supplied worldwide. We are always ready to meet your demands at affordable prices. Metal Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/industrial-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/industrial-scrap.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/aluminum-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/aluminum-scrap.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 aluminum scrap from all across the world. We import aluminum scrap from all across the world. We believe in procuring the best material to the buyers and have established ourselves as a brand in trading of ferrous and non-ferrous metals. Mostly we trade in two categories of aluminum scrap taint tabor and tense aluminum. taint tabor clean mixed old alloy sheet aluminum consists old of clean alloy aluminum sheet of two or more alloys, free of foil, venetian blinds, castings, hair wire, screen wire, food or beverage containers, radiator shells, airplane sheet, bottle caps, tale: painted siding; consists of clean, low copper aluminum siding scrap, painted one or two sides, free of plastic coating, iron, dirt, corrosion, fiber, foam, or fiberglass backing or other non?metallic items. tense mixed aluminum castings consists castings which may of all clean aluminum contain auto and airplane castings but no ingots, and to be free of iron, brass, dirt and other non?metallic items. Oil and grease impurities, maximum 2%. Stainless Steel Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/stainless-steel-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/stainless-steel-scrap.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Motor Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/electric-motor-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/electric-motor-scrap.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/food-grains.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hetankshee Impex Private Limited is an international name when it comes to importing and exporting of yellow maize seeds. We provide you with the highest quality seeds as we have customers from all over the country and the world looking for pure and unadulterated products. We have gained our name in the market because of our aim in providing the best and maintaining the international standards for food. We were established in 2017 and our mentor Mr Mitul Patel has steadily taught and climbed the ladder towards making this company a success with hard work and patience to create a solid ground. As yellow maize seeds exporters Ahmedabad, choose us as we have ties with exporting to America and even Europe. Our Consistent Delivery Makes us the Best We have been operating for 3 years now and have bagged big clients. This is because we maintain hygiene standards while packing and delivering. Every product we deliver, rest assured we have your best interest in mind as your yellow maize seeds exporters Ahmedabad. Buy 99% pure yellow maize seeds from us which would contain fat 1.35 g (per 100 g) and energy 86.04 Calories (per 100 g). Get your quote for our 100% common grown maize yellow seeds. With magnesium of 9% and iron 2%, full of nutrients, know you would only get the best-grown product. We are not afraid to take that extra step to ensure you get nothing if not a high standard product. Our on-time deliveries and our excellent employees would be there to help you with every step of the deal. Fresh Yellow Corn https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/fresh-yellow-corn.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/fresh-yellow-corn.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for some fresh yellow corn, your search would be ending with Hetankshee Impex Private Limited. We are one of the most leading international names and have marked ourselves in the market as an exporter and importer of industrial scrap as well as food grains, etc. Corn is a part of the food diet for many nations and many people consume corn because not just good in taste it provides necessary nutrition as well. If you are looking for a quality product at competitive prices, we would be your best shot without compromising on quality and affordability. Order Fresh Yellow Corn Across the Globe The varied products that we offer have gained us trusted customers who are diverse belonging to different nations of the world. We are engaged in trade with quality products and for us, consistent delivery, customer satisfaction, and your trust matter the most. We as your fresh yellow corn supplier in Gujarat, we cater to customers from Europe, APAC, and even America. The fresh corn would be 99% pure, with 6 protein content and shelf life of 1 year. Containing 45% moisture, we strictly adhere to the strict policy when it comes to quality as we maintain international standards. We aim to provide timely delivery and as a reputable organization, we are based in Ahmedabad and are functional from various parts of the world for ease of your customers. Get your fresh yellow corn supplier in Gujarat as we have the best infrastructure in packing. Maintaining hygiene level, we would give you co chance to feel disappointed with our quality assured products. Wheat Seeds https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Products https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/moringa-products.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/moringa-products.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnuts https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/groundnuts.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/groundnuts.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode Plates https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/copper-cathode-plates.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/copper-cathode-plates.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Groundnut Kernels https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/raw-groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/raw-groundnut-kernels.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnuts https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chickpeas https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/chickpeas.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/chickpeas.htm Food Grains Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hetankshee Impex Private Limited is the leading organic chickpeas exporters Ahmedabad. Our chickpeas are acclaimed in India, Europe, and the USA and are in high demand, given its competitive prices and top-notch quality. Chickpeas are considered to be the oldest recorded legumes, dating back to some 7,500 years. The chickpea plant belongs to the ancient age and is usually grown in Asia, from where it is distributed and exported throughout the Mediterranean countries. We advise you to soak the dried organic chickpeas in cold water for at least 8 hours before using them in making your favorite recipe. Nutritious Chickpeas at Affordable Rates The organic chickpeas that we offer are rich in fiber and protein and go well with a plethora of seasonings to make nutritious salads, delicious and innovative soups, purees, and broths. Also termed as garbanzo beans, you can use our organic chickpeas in a variety of healthy dishes or handmade hummus. Unlike other store-bought chickpeas, our chickpeas don’t contain any allergy-inducing ingredients or oil and are thus best for your health. We take pride in calling ourselves the best chickpeas exporters Ahmedabad and offer you good-quality flavorsome chickpeas that can also be made into a delectable curry. Ever since our advent in the market of food grains supplier and exporter, we have been consistent enough in providing you with the same quality of organic chickpeas that boasts of all the essential vitamins and minerals that your body needs. When compared with pulses and beans, the organic chickpeas that you get from us boast of a meatier texture. Upon combining our chickpeas with nuts and whole grains, you enjoy the complete protein comprising of all the important amino acids that your body needs. Green Moong Dal https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chickpeas https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/kabuli-chickpeas.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/kabuli-chickpeas.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Chickpeas https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/organic-chickpeas.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/organic-chickpeas.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fresh Vegetables Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Cattle Feed https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/animal-cattle-feed.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/animal-cattle-feed.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Cattle Feed https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/wheat-cattle-feed.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/wheat-cattle-feed.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Cattle Feed https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/yellow-maize-cattle-feed.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/yellow-maize-cattle-feed.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As the best importer, exporter and supplier of yellow maize cattle feed, Hetankshee Impex Private Limited would be a brilliant choice. Choosing the right cattle fodder is vital so that in turn it provides you with maximised profit. We are a renowned name in the international market and have been doing this for three years now in the able hands of our mentor. If you want competitive prices without compromising on quality, rest assured we would be your best choice maintaining all international standards. This is the reason we have customers as far as America and Europe. We are never afraid to take that extra step in ensuring you get quality yellow maize cattle feed which would contain 21-23% protein and 17-20% starch. For your quote, you could surely contact our brilliant and outstanding employees. Trusted Yellow Maize Cattle Feed Exporter in Ahmedabad We have quality and well-maintained infrastructure in capable hands providing hygienically packed and delivering a quality product. Not just food grains, we deal with industrial scraps as well. With the latest machinery, it takes lesser time to complete deals and deliver them with consistent import and export. We as yellow maize cattle feed exporter have been functioning from all over the globe for easy communication to help us with our operation of providing quality food grain production to everyone. In our facility, utmost care is taken in terms of storage. Also, a quality product check is done every time products leave our facility for delivery. We have a dedicated team with whom you could contact to get a quote and further clarify doubts regarding your purchase and order. Indian Rice https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken White Rice https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/broken-white-rice.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/broken-white-rice.htm Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Millberry Copper Scrap https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/millberry-copper-scrap.htm https://www.hetankshee-impex.co.in/millberry-copper-scrap.htm Sat, 25 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530